Black Mouths

Item description

We found 10 vinyls in a box, be quick! ONLY PURPLE AVAILABLE!

Released by
Basement Apes Industries / Tangled Talk Records

Track Listing

  1. The Truth
  2. Burn Down Vegas
  3. Ballroom
  4. Cranefly
  5. Pluie
  6. The Never Ending End
  7. Forward
  8. Backward
  9. A Thousand Trees in My Closet
  10. Hooks & Lips

Pressing Information

CD DIGIPACK - Full colour print on reverse cardboard, 8 page booklet on uncoated paper / CD DIGIPACK - Impression quadri sur carton retourné, livret 8 pages sur papier brut.